[bla004] pental

11/18/2011 Creative Commons BY-NC-ND
play_arrow pause play_arrow
  • playlist_add Add to Playlist
  • file_download Download
Bruce Hamilton - Pental Pental is a continuous five-movement acousmatic work that freely explores at various times noise, xenharmonic tunings, drone, soundscape, improvisation, and periodicity; all mixed into (I hope) a balanced whole. Pental was premiered at the International Computer Music Conference in Huddersfield, UK in August 2011.
(( player next ))