ElectroSound podcast episode 5

by PVA
on ElectroSound 2011 / espod5
07/22/2011 Creative Commons BY-NC-ND
play_arrow pause play_arrow
  • playlist_add Add to Playlist
  • file_download Download
PVA is a new audio-visual project of Georgiy Stefanov (moroza_knozova), Alexander Ananyev (Sleepy Town Manufacture), Alexander Kozlovskiy and Vladislav Efimov. This record is the first liveset by PVA, appeared in Nizhniy Novgorod's National Centre for Contemporary Arts.
(( player next ))