CaN - ...from various sources [RE-COMPILED]

06/09/2010 Creative Commons BY-NC-ND
play_arrow pause play_arrow
  • playlist_add Add to Playlist
  • file_download Download

From the "dee3 | datamixes"-series; tracklist:

  1. Den Wave: Island [Motorlab]
  2. Strial: Corvus (Tioneb Noized Remix) [Edensonic]
  3. DJ NiS: Moonwalk [Unreleased]
  4. Mark Reinhardt: F*** Monday [NuLogic]
  5. Alen Milivojevic: Cactus (KRLOX Remix) [Unreleased]
  6. Tioneb: Shaked [Edensonic]
  7. navyB: Cwartek [Coda Netlabel]
  8. Atesh K: Expiry Date [Edensonic]
  9. DJ NiS: Deep [Unreleased]
  10. Atesh K: Resonance [Edensonic]
  11. sgnl_fltr: Thrust 4 [Stadtgruen]
  12. sgnl_fltr: Thrust 7 [Stadtgruen]
  13. Cyclon: Saab [Motorlab]
  14. Prsto: Gadget 2 [_rohformat]
  15. Go Hiyama: TTT.01 [Blank Records]
  16. Go Hiyama: MMM.86 [Blank Records]


Carlos (KRLOX) Pereyra...R.I.P.

Overdue thanks regarding some sourcing for this set
goes to Paul “The Lost Reef” Blamire...!

The individual tracks' copyright are held by the respective artists and labels
and are here used with their prior and/or written permission.

(( player next ))